SWA Procuremnet Committee

PDF version

SWA Procuremnet Committee

The Procurement Committee is headed by the Director and it is the Committee tasked with the day to day procurement process and meets every Thursday of the week or when necessary

The Procurement Committee comprises of:-

Dr. Jackson K. Maalu - Chairman

Mrs Owinga Judith D A - Member

Mr Mugo James M - Member

Cpa Ngari Peter M  - Member

Dr. James Regina Mutave - Member

Prof. Paul Ndegwa – Member

Anna Muriungi - Member

Mr Joseph K Maiyo  - Secretary

Charity R. Nyaga - Secretariat

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2018. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi