PDF version

SWA Disposal Committee:

This committee’s main function is to recommend to the Public Entity the best method of disposing of unserviceable, obsolete or surplus stores or equipment.

All the disposal of unserviceable, obsolete or surplus stores, assets and equipment are coordinated and recommended by the SWA Disposal Committee.


The Committee Membership comprises of:-

Dr Joseph S. Wanyama - Chairman

Dr Mike Chepkonga - Member

Mrs. Okeyo E.M.A Odeny - Member

Mr Odera Simeon O – Member

Ms Kiarie Caroline Karimi - Member

Mr Joseph K Maiyo  - Secretary

Mr Mugo James M - Co-opted member


UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2018. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi